Category: DEFAULT

Happiness - Goldfrapp - Seventh Tree

by Nikolrajas

8 thoughts on “ Happiness - Goldfrapp - Seventh Tree ”

  1. Dec 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Seventh Tree on Discogs/5().
  2. "Happiness" is a song by the English duo Goldfrapp from their fourth studio album, Seventh Tree. Written and produced by Alison Goldfrapp and Will Gregory, the song was released as the album's second single on 14 April It was featured in advertisements for the newly rebranded SyFy network. It reached number 25 on the UK singles chart and remains their last top 40 hit. In Scotland, the single Genre: Folktronica.
  3. Seventh Tree is the fourth studio album by English electronic duo Goldfrapp, released in the United Kingdom on 25 February by Mute Records and the day after in the United States. Goldfrapp have described the album as a "sensual counterpoint to the glitterball glamour of Supernature", their last studio album from
  4. Feb 27,  · Goldfrapp: Seventh Tree Alison Goldfrapp's metamorphosis from eccentric trip-hop songstress to overtly sexual glam pop diva was a masterstroke from the start, both artistically and 8/
  5. Jul 11,  · "Cologne Cerrone Houdini" is one of the songs on "Seventh Tree" along with "Clowns" and "Eat Yourself" that come closest to "Felt Mountain". Like "A&E", "Caravan Girl" and the closing "Monster Love /5().
  6. A special edition of Seventh Tree was released on 3 November , featuring new album artwork, photographs and a DVD. The album artwork depicted Goldfrapp dressed as a clown and hugging a tree, as well as Gregory dressed as an hardcore.ladoramoonshaperarashakar.infoinfo: Folktronica, ambient, downtempo, dream pop.
  7. Goldfrapp "Happiness": Happiness How'd you get to be Happiness How'd you get to find Love, real love Love, love, love Floating in the magic world "Seventh Tree" () Clowns. Little Bird. Happiness. Road To Somewhere. Eat Yourself. Some People. .
  8. Seventh Tree is the fourth studio album by English electronic music duo Goldfrapp, consisting of producers Alison Goldfrapp (vocals, synthesizer) and Will Gregory (synthesizer). Released in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *